Payment Methods

Paypal Plus
You can use PayPal Plus to pay by credit card. Once you have verified your payment details, you will automatically be returned to the store to complete your order. Only then the payment is executed. You can also pay worldwide by PayPal by logging into your PayPal account (or opening a new PayPal account) and authorizing the payment.

PayPal
You can pay worldwide by PayPal by logging into your PayPal account (or opening a new PayPal account) and authorizing the payment.

Advance payment (Bank Transfer)
With order confirmation, we will inform you of your order number, customer informations, invoice amount and our bank details. You transfer the total amount to our account, stating the order number and customer name. Your order will be sent after your payment is received.

Immediate transfer (Sofortüberweisung / Klarna)
You pay within Europe simply, securely and quickly directly with your online bank account. Immediate transfer is a direct transfer procedure from SOFORT GmbH (KLARNA), which allows you to transfer the amount to your online banking account during your order. Sofortüberweisung corresponds to the high security standards of online banking and has TÜV-tested data protection.

____________________

Our bank connection:
Owner: CADLIFE GmbH & Co. KG, Anneken & Saeuberlich
Bank: HASPA
IBAN: DE05200505501081210054
BIC/Swift: HASPDEHHXXX

Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »

Zahlungsarten

PayPal Plus
Über PayPal Plus haben Sie die Möglichkeit per Kreditkarte zu zahlen. Sobald Sie Ihre Daten für die Zahlung bestätigt haben, werden Sie automatisch wieder zurück in den Shop geleitet, um die Bestellung abzuschließen. Erst dann wird die Zahlung ausgeführt. Sie können weltweit auch per PayPal bezahlen, indem Sie sich in Ihr PayPal-Konto einloggen (oder ein neues PayPal-Konto eröffnen) und die Zahlung autorisieren.

PayPal
Sie können weltweit per PayPal bezahlen, indem Sie sich in Ihr PayPal-Konto einloggen (oder ein neues PayPal-Konto eröffnen) und die Zahlung autorisieren.

Vorkasse Überweisung (Bank Transfer)
Mit der Auftragsbestätigung teilen wir Ihnen Ihre Auftragsnummer, Kundeninformationen, den Rechnungsbetrag und unsere Bankverbindung mit. Sie überweisen den Gesamtbetrag unter Nennung der Auftragsnummer und ihres Namens auf unser Konto. Nach Zahlungseingang wird Ihre Bestellung versendet.

Sofortüberweisung / Klarna
Sie bezahlen innerhalb Europas einfach, sicher und schnell direkt mit Ihrem Online-Bankkonto. Sofortüberweisung ist ein Direkt-Überweisungsverfahren der SOFORT GmbH (KLARNA), mit dem Sie während Ihrer Bestellung eine Überweisung über den jeweiligen Betrag in Ihr Online-Banking-Konto einstellen. Sofortüberweisung entspricht den hohen Sicherheitsstandards des Online-Bankings und verfügt über TÜV-geprüften Datenschutz.

_______________________

Unsere Bankverbindung:
Inhaber: CADLIFE GmbH & Co. KG, Anneken & Saeuberlich
Bank: HASPA
IBAN: DE05200505501081210054
BIC/Swift: HASPDEHHXXX

Wir benutzen Cookies nur für interne Zwecke um den Webshop zu verbessern. Ist das in Ordnung? Ja Nein Für weitere Informationen beachten Sie bitte unsere Datenschutzerklärung. »